Telephone numbers can be called at anytime unless stated otherwise

CHESHIRE


Joy Atkinson
07557 680920 8am-10pm
joy_atkinson@icloud.com

Christopher Alan Bruffell
07964 818140
c.bruffell@outlook.com

Jane Grimes
07909 333 027
jane@janegrimes.com

Mandy Helsby
07540 960894 daily until 7pm
mandyhelsby@outlook.com

Kit Hurstfield
07860 919798 08:30-21:30
http://kitcelebrant.co.uk
celebrant@kithurstfield.com

Marie Ann McDonald
07748 983742
marieannmcdonald@yahoo.co.uk

Lindis Pattison-Tadman
01260 270045
07775 623362
www.thefuneralservice.org.uk
lindis@btconnect.com

 

CUMBRIA


David Clark
01524 68080
07506 330699
www.claritycivilceremonies.com
david@claritycivilceremonies.com

Colette Saunders
07961 827664
colettesaunders@iocf.org.uk

Tracy Ward
07715 655410 8am-8pm
beneaththebluemoon.wordpress.com
tracyward5@icloud.com

 

GREATER MANCHESTER


Katy Carmichael
01282 695309
07780 708544
Office@katycarmichael.co.uk

Catherine Holtom
07783 060088
www.catherineholtom.co.uk
catherineholtom@gmail.com

Kit Hurstfield
07860 919798 08:30-21:30
http://kitcelebrant.co.uk
celebrant@kithurstfield.com

Chris Mills
01706 624400, 7am-9pm
www.chrismillsceremonies.co.uk
cmillsfunerals@btinternet.com

Lindis Pattison-Tadman
01260 270045
07775 623362
www.thefuneralservice.org.uk
lindis@btconnect.com

Colette Saunders
07961 827664
colettesaunders@iocf.org.uk

LANCASHIRE


Katy Carmichael
01282 695309
07780 708544
Office@katycarmichael.co.uk

David Carson
Tel: 01282 812675 evenings only
Mob: 07961 800622 24 hours
davidcarson@talktalk.net

Lianna Champ
Daytime: 01254 390731
Mobile: 07900 575232
www.lchampfuneralservices.co.uk
lianna.champfs@btconnect.com

David Clark
Tel: 01524 68080
Mob: 07506 330699
www.claritycivilceremonies.com
david@claritycivilceremonies.com

Carole Codd
0151 531 6171
07788 681147
carole.codd@talktalk.net

Sarah Flanagan
07757 603073
sarah@sf-funeralcelebrant.co.uk

Peter Giles
07706 931003
aspenco_50@hotmail.com

Catherine Holtom
07783 060088
www.catherineholtom.co.uk
catherineholtom@gmail.com

Colette Saunders
07961 827664
colettesaunders@iocf.org.uk

Judith Talbot
07955 429453
judith.talbot2@btinternet.com

 

MERSEYSIDE and WIRRAL


Joy Atkinson
07557 680920 8am-10pm
joy_atkinson@icloud.com

Christopher Alan Bruffell
07964 818140
c.bruffell@outlook.com

Carole Codd
0151 531 6171
07788 681147
carole.codd@talktalk.net

Peter Giles
07706 931003
aspenco_50@hotmail.com

Jane Grimes
Mob: 07909 333 027
jane@janegrimes.com

Mandy Helsby
07540 960894 daily until 7pm
mandyhelsby@outlook.com